Latest ict contracts and business opportunities in Gauteng
Discover the latest ict tender opportunities in Gauteng. Our platform provides verified, up-to-date tender listings with comprehensive details. Access government procurement opportunities, track tender deadlines, and grow your business with verified contracts. Browse all active tenders below, updated daily from verified government sources.
The council for medical schemes (cms) is procuring services or goods under a 24-month contract, evaluated under the 80/20 preference point system. Bidders must be tax compliant, registered on the central supplier database (csd), and submit all documents via official channelsβcloud submissions are rejected. The most consequential consideration is strict compliance with tax and disclosure requirements, as non-compliance leads to automatic disqualification.
Submission method: email only. Submission email addresses: [email protected] And [email protected]. Closing date and time: 08 october 2026 at 23:59. Late submissions will not be accepted. Bidders must register on the central supplier database (csd) and include the csd number on sbd 1. Documents submitted via cloud solutions (wetransfer, google drive, dropbox, etc.) Will not be considered. Returnable forms β all must be completed, signed and submitted with the quotation: - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): covers bidder details and offer; must be signed. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to anyone at cms. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims specific-goal points under the 80/20 system; must be fully completed and signed. - Valid b-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit (for emes and qses). - SARS pin document or printed tax compliance status certificate. - National treasury central supplier database report. Failure to complete and sign sbd 1, 4 and 6.1 May lead to automatic disqualification. Validity period: 90 days from closing date.
The national arts council requires an api-based identity verification service that plugs into its grants management system and checks applicants and beneficiaries in real time against department of home affairs records, covering identity number, personal information, citizenship and deceased-status verification. The solution must expose restful json apis with secure authentication, comply with popia, and include technical support, maintenance, reporting, monitoring and audit capability, sized for an estimated 30 000 verification transactions a year. Quotations close on 05 october 2026 at 12:00 noon and must be emailed to [email protected]. The most consequential risk is documentary: sbd 1, sbd 4, sbd 6.1, A valid tax clearance, csd registration proof and a b-bbee certificate must all be completed, signed and attached, or the quotation is disqualified.
Submission method: electronic, by email to [email protected], Attention esona zandile. Closing date: 05 october 2026 at 12:00 noon. Documents must not exceed 10 mb. Returnable documents (all must be completed, signed and returned with the quotation; failure to do so leads to disqualification): - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to anyone at the procuring institution. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims b-bbee points under the PPPFA 80/20 system. - Valid tax clearance certificate. - Proof of registration with the central supplier database (csd). - Original or certified b-bbee certificate. Disqualification risks: - any required document omitted or unsigned. - Late quotations, under any circumstances. - Quotation declared invalid if all required documents are not completed and returned.
Postbank soc requires a service provider to supply specialised end-user hardware, software licences and related services for its channel, design and enablement (cde) function. The scope covers high-performance design workstations, creative design software, a product design and prototyping platform, customer testing devices, a digital whiteboarding platform and a customer research platform, with quantities procured over three financial years. Bidders must pass three mandatory requirements, score at least 70 out of 100 on functionality, and compete on an 80/20 price and specific goals basis. The single most consequential consideration is that bidders must be authorised resellers or partners for the oems quoted and demonstrate at least three years' experience supplying enterprise hardware and software.
Submission method: email only. Submission email: [email protected] Enquiries email: [email protected] Closing time: 09 october 2026 at 11:00 (south african time). Late quotations will not be accepted. Quotations must be sent to the correct email address; failure to do so means the quotation will not be considered. All annexures and standard bidding documents must be completed and signed. Returnable forms: - sbd 4 (bidder's disclosure): declares whether any director/shareholder is employed by the state or connected to the procuring institution; false disclosure disqualifies the bid. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims preference points for specific goals; supporting documents must be provided. - Annex d (cost breakdown): full written price quotation on official company letterhead. - Company profile and references (for mandatory experience requirement). - Oem partner certificate or reseller authorisation. - Support model and contact details (for local support capability). - Proof of csd registration. - Tax compliance status (SARS). disqualification risks: - late submission. - Submission to the wrong email address. - Failure to comply with mandatory requirements (phase 1). - Omission or non-signature of any returnable form.
AgrΓ©ment south africa is re-advertising the appointment of a service provider to perform a once-off rollout and configuration of 60 microsoft defender for business licences, a next-generation antivirus and endpoint detection and response (edr) solution. The contract covers the full deployment and setup of the security software across the organisation's endpoints. The most consequential consideration for bidders is that the 80/20 preference point system applies, with 80 points for price and 20 points for specific goals (smme, black female ownership, and black youth ownership), requiring documented proof to claim those goal points.
Returnable documents: - general conditions of contract, signed by an authorised representative, submitted with the bid. - Bidder declaration (section 17) confirming the bidder will act honestly, employ adequate resources, comply with statutory requirements, disclose material information, and protect asa's confidential information. - Cover letter declaring NO access to agrΓ©ment south africa proprietary information that could unfairly advantage the bidder. Submission method: not stated in this document. Closing time: 12:00 on 7 october 2026 (from tender record).
TRANSNET requires the provisioning of hardware, architecture, designing, purchase and software of infrastructure for TRANSNET port terminals (tpt), TRANSNET national ports authority (tnpa) and TRANSNET corporate centre (tcc) for a five-year period. The contract will be governed by a service credit methodology that penalises non-performance against service level requirements, with an at-risk percentage of 10% of the monthly bill. Bidders must understand the service credit calculation, escalation for successive failures, and the cap on monthly credits, as these directly affect revenue.
Pricing response format - the consolidated infrastructure refresh pricing workbook must be used for the pricing response; IT is mandatory. - The workbook is protected; only the cells highlighted in light blue are editable. - Rand values must be entered to two decimal places. - All pricing must be inclusive of VAT. - where a standard pricing model does not charge for an element listed in the workbook, the bidder must state its charging methodology in the assumptions section (for example not applicable, or charged on a time and materials basis). - Only unconditional discounts are taken into account for pricing evaluation.
Adlash maintenance and minor works on the optic fibre network of ntcsa, ESKOM and broadband infraco, carried out on an as-and-when-required basis over a three (3) year contract period. The work is contracted on a rates-based basis, with pricing set out in part c2 pricing data and the scope in part c3 scope of work: service information. Bidders must submit a signed c1.1 Form of offer and acceptance and enter a CIDB registration number on IT. the most consequential point is that the contract only comes into effect once the bidder receives a fully completed and signed original of that form, and any deviation not recorded in the schedule of deviations has NO effect.
Returnable documents: - form a (tender & contract quality requirements): complete the form, marking each clause as applicable (x) or not (-), and have the tenderer's quality representative sign and date IT. - NO other returnable forms are specified in the document.
Supply of a tracing tool for forensic investigations to the road accident fund over a twelve-month period, based in gauteng. Bids close on 2 october 2026 at 11:00. Evaluation follows the 80/20 preference point system: 80 points for price and 20 points for specific goals, split as 10 points for historically disadvantaged individuals, 8 for women and 2 for persons with disability. The decisive submission is sbd 6.1 β A specific-goal claim lodged without the required supporting proof earns NO preference points.
Submission method - email only, to [email protected] (Head office quotations). - Quotations sent to any other address will not be considered. - Closing: 02 october 2026 at 11:00. Late quotations are rejected. - Quotation validity: 30 days from the closing date. - Reference to quote on all correspondence: pr10117099. Returnable documents - all annexures to the RFQ must be completed and signed. - Sbd 4 (bidder's disclosure): discloses directors' or shareholders' interests and state employment links. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim, ppr 2022): claims preference points under the applicable preference system. - Annexure b (bidder's client references): at least three references evidencing tracing-solution experience. - Annexure e cost breakdown table: priced per line item, VAT inclusive where the bidder is VAT registered. - Signed letter of authorisation, reseller, partnership or licence agreement (or equivalent) from the technology/data provider confirming the bidder may supply the proposed solution to the raf for the contract term. - Valid medical certificate from a registered medical practitioner where disability is claimed. Disqualification risks - quotation received after the closing time. - Quotation sent to the wrong email address. - Any annexure or returnable form not completed and signed. - Prices not entered on the prescribed cost breakdown table. - A non-vat-registered bidder charging VAT. - collusive behaviour, including more than one bid from separate registered companies sharing a director or shareholder, or one bidder responding through more than one entity. - Offering gifts, hospitality or other benefits (including branded marketing material) to raf officials.
The community schemes ombud service (csos) requires a service provider to renew logrhythm siem licenses and deliver managed security operations centre (soc) services for 12 months. The scope includes 24/7 monitoring, incident response, threat intelligence, siem content engineering, platform maintenance, reporting, and training. Bidders must be authorised logrhythm partners/resellers with an operational 24x7 soc, and must achieve a minimum 65% functionality score to be considered under the 80/20 preference point system.
Submission method: email only submission email: [email protected] Closing date: 06 october 2026 at 12:00 returnable documents (all must be completed, signed and submitted): - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 3.3 (Pricing schedule β professional services): priced in SA rand inclusive of VAT. - sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to the procuring institution. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims b-bbee points under the PPPFA 80/20 system. - Valid b-bbee certificate (sanas-accredited or cipc) or sworn affidavit for eme. - Proof of csd registration (csd summary report or csd number). - Valid tax pin number/letter. - Proof of logrhythm partnership/authorisation (partner certificate, authorisation letter, or official partner directory listing). - Evidence of operational soc capability: soc operating procedures, organisational structure, staffing model, service levels, relevant certifications, and at least three referenceable clients. - Reference letters or client assessment forms for logrhythm siem and managed soc services (within last 5 years). - Cvs of key soc personnel with relevant certifications. - Proof of authority to sign (e.g., Company resolution). Disqualification risks: - late submission (after closing date and time). - Non-compliance with mandatory requirements (logrhythm partner/reseller status, functional soc). - Omissions or irregularities in the bid; counter conditions or amendments to bid conditions. - Failure to provide any required compliance document. - Involvement in more than one bid (directly or indirectly). - Fronting or false declarations.
The department of social development is re-advertising a tender for the appointment of a service provider to render a hosted call centre service at salvokop, pretoria central, for the gender based violence command centre. This is an open tender (request for bid) under the telecommunications/ict category, with a closing date of 16 october 2026. NO briefing session is scheduled.
Returnable documents:
The technology innovation agency (tia) requires an authorised qlik sense reseller to supply 19 qlik sense analyser subscription licenses and 1 qlik sense pro subscription license on a separate estate for a 12-month period, with site code 2584450802508728. The licenses support tia's customised bi reports across HR, finance, SCM, legal and the investment management system. The single most consequential requirement is that the bidder must be an authorised qlik sense reseller and attach proof of accreditation with the quotation, or the bid will be deemed non-responsive.
Submission method: email to [email protected] Returnable documents (all must be completed, signed and submitted): - sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to anyone at the institution. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims preference points under the PPPFA 80/20 system. - Proof of specific goals where applicable (see evaluation criteria). - Completed and signed request for quotation (RFQ) form. Quotations received after the closing date and time will not be considered.
The tender seeks a service provider to supply, install, maintain, and support a governance, risk and compliance (grc) software solution for a period of three years. The contract is open to service providers in the professional services and consulting industry. NO briefing session is scheduled.
β’ Provision of a governance, risk and compliance (grc) software solution β’ installation, maintenance, and support services β’ contract period of three (3) years
AgrΓ©ment south africa seeks a service provider to deploy and configure microsoft defender for business, a next-generation antivirus and endpoint detection and response (edr) solution, across 60 endpoints, including removal of any existing antivirus software. The contract is subject to the 80/20 preference point system, with 80 points for price and 20 points for specific goals (smme, black female ownership, black youth ownership). Bidders must claim specific goals on the preference form and provide supporting documentation, as failure to do so forfeits those points.
Submit electronically to [email protected] With the RFQ number as subject. Only one electronic copy. Late submissions will not be evaluated. NO hard copies. The first submission takes precedence if multiple are sent. All documents must be clear and visible.
Atns is procuring a commercial off-the-shelf (cots) communications, navigation and surveillance (cns) planning tool to replace its existing system. The tool must simulate and predict coverage and performance of aviation cns systems, analyse signal propagation and network performance, assess obstacle impacts, and support network planning and optimisation. The contract includes supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, deployment (on-premises or cloud), training of at least 12 atns personnel, and a 10-year support and maintenance service. Bidders must pass a five-stage evaluation, including a mandatory briefing, a minimum functionality score of 75%, and a perfect 100% score in the system demonstration, before price and preference points are considered.
Submission method: online via the national treasury e-submission (e-tender) system, or physical/hard copy. Email submissions will not be accepted. Hard copy submissions must include one original, one copy, and one pdf version on USB, delivered to: atns company limited eastgate office park, block c south boulevard road, bruma, 2298, south africa closing date and time: 27 october 2026 at 11h00 cat. Bids must be submitted in three parcels: - parcel a: administrative and mandatory (phase 1 and 2) β volume 1a excluding sbd 3.3 And sbd 6.1. - Parcel b: functionality/technical (phase 3 and 4). - Parcel c: price and preference points (phase 5) β includes sbd 3.3, Sbd 6.1, Csd report, cipc documents, shareholder certificates, ID copies of shareholders, and b-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit. Returnable forms (all must be completed and signed): - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): signed cover page with bidder details; unsigned bids are non-responsive. - Sbd 3.3 (Pricing schedule β professional services): completed and signed pricing. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim form): claims specific goal points. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses any state employment or connections. - Sbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination): certifies NO collusion. - Form of questionnaire (appendix a): used for pre-closure queries. Proposals must remain valid for 120 days from submission. Bidders may request an extension in advance, but atns may approve or decline.
Legal aid south africa requires a service provider to supply and manage a next-generation wide area network, secure internet connectivity, managed security, disaster recovery and related managed services for a five-year contract. The successful bidder will be responsible for a reliable, efficient and effective service across legal aid sa's national footprint, with the tender potentially split between multiple providers. Bidders must submit firm, rand-denominated prices valid for 180 days, and the proposal will be evaluated on an 80/20 basis (price and b-bbee specific goals), with compliance with all returnable forms and the 19 october 2026 deadline being critical.
Closing deadline: proposals must be deposited in the tender box at legal aid house, 29 de beer street, braamfontein, johannesburg, 2017 by 11h00 on 19 october 2026; late bids are not considered. Mandatory returnable documents: complete and sign sbd 1, sbd 2 (original valid tax clearance certificate or SARS tcs pin/csd number), sbd 3.1 (Firm pricing schedule), sbd 4 (bidder's disclosure), sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim), proof of csd registration (active, tax-compliant, not restricted), and proof of authority to sign (e.g. Company resolution). Pricing: only firm prices in south african rand, all applicable taxes included, valid for 180 days; non-firm prices (including exchange-rate variations) will not be considered. Provide a detailed breakdown of costs and total bid amount. Evaluation: 80/20 preference point system β price (80 points) and specific goals (20 points). Specific goals: 51%+ black-owned (10 points), 51%+ women-owned (5 points), 51%+ youth-owned (3 points), 51%+ disability-owned (2 points), less than 51% (0 points). B-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit (for emes/qses) required to claim points. Eligibility: must be registered on the csd as active and tax-compliant; bidders in the service of the state or with directors in state service are ineligible; restricted suppliers or those on the register for tender defaulters are disqualified. References and demonstrations: provide reference sites for reference checks; legal aid SA may request clarification or a demonstration, and bidders must respond within 24 hours or risk disqualification. Contract conditions: proposal must remain valid for 180 days; the successful bidder must furnish performance security within 30 days of award (amount per scc); all works created vest in legal aid SA unless otherwise agreed; NO reimbursement of costs without prior written approval.
The mining qualifications authority (mqa) requires a service provider to deliver managed services for its backup, disaster recovery, and disaster recovery site solution for a period of 38 months, ending 31 march 2030. The contract covers the ongoing management and support of backup and disaster recovery infrastructure, including the disaster recovery site. Bidders must submit a compliant bid by 19 october 2026 at 11:00, and any bidder on the register for tender defaulters or the list of restricted suppliers will be automatically disqualified.
- Closing date and time: 19 october 2026 at 11:00; submission method and address are not stated in the available document. - Contract period: 38 months, until 31 march 2030. - Mandatory returnable forms: bidder's disclosure form (sbd 4 equivalent) β disclose any state employment, relationships with the procuring institution, or interests in related enterprises; false or incomplete disclosure disqualifies the bid. - Mandatory returnable forms: certificate of independent bid determination (sbd 9 equivalent) β certify that the bid was prepared independently, without collusion or disclosure of bid terms to competitors. - Disqualification: bidders listed on the register for tender defaulters or the list of restricted suppliers are automatically disqualified. - NO other evaluation criteria, compliance requirements (e.g., Csd, tax clearance, b-bbee), or technical specifications are stated in the available document.
Csos is procuring a 12-month logrhythm licensing renewal and support contract, including full incident response, siem content engineering, and use-case management, with pricing evaluated under the 80/20 PPPFA formula. Bidders must be csd-registered, tax compliant, and submit mandatory functionality documents or face disqualification. The most consequential consideration is that non-compliance with mandatory requirements or failure to provide the required soc evidence and team cvs will result in immediate disqualification.
1. Mandatory compliance: submit all requested documents, including proof of csd registration (csd summary report), valid b-bbee affidavit or cipc certificate, and tax compliance status (tcs pin or csd number) β non-compliance leads to disqualification. 2. Functionality threshold: provide soc operating procedures, organisational structure, staffing model, and team cvs with at least 2 years' relevant experience for key soc roles; NO team info or unqualified/inexperienced team scores 0 points. 3. Pricing: all prices in ZAR inclusive of VAT; 80/20 preference point system applies β price and specific goals (b-bbee) determine the winner. 4. Mandatory briefing: none specified β but all communication must be in writing; NO oral clarifications. 5. Site inspections/due diligence: csos may conduct site inspections or supplier due diligence at any time; failure to cooperate within 14 days of notification may invalidate the bid. 6. Confidentiality: all bid information is confidential; unauthorised disclosure or use is prohibited. 7. NO multiple bids: NO entity or associated entities may submit more than one bid; material changes in control after submission must be reported in writing.
SASSA seeks a service provider to supply, implement, operate and manage a cloud-based omnichannel contact centre as a service (ccaas) platform together with an agent workforce and supporting operations for a three-year contract. The platform must deliver integrated voice, email, whatsapp, sms, web chat, chatbot, social media and self-service channels, meeting strict service levels including answering at least 90% of an estimated 1 million voice calls and closing at least 90% of 50,000 emails per month. The most consequential consideration for bidders is the 90/10 preference point scoring, with 90% of points allocated to price and only 10% to b-bbee specific goals, making a competitive price critical to success.
Submission method: physical delivery to the tender box at the address stated in the bid advert. - Bids must be submitted on the official forms provided, not re-typed. - All sections of the bid must be fully responded to; supporting attachments must be cross-referenced in the response annexure and on the attachment itself, otherwise they will not be evaluated. - Late bids will not be accepted. Returnable forms (all must be completed, signed and submitted): - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director, shareholder or controlling person is employed by the state or connected to anyone at SASSA; false disclosure disqualifies the bid. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims b-bbee points under the 90/10 system. - Sbd 7 (contract form): to be signed by the successful bidder. - Sbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination): certifies the price was set independently, with NO collusion or price disclosure. - Proof of authority to sign (e.g. Company resolution). - Tax compliance status pin or csd number. - B-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit (for emes and qses) to claim preference points. - Pricing schedule (firm prices) as per the bid cost breakdown sheet. - Report from the proposed ccaas solution confirming call volumes (for functionality evaluation). - Cv of the proposed contact centre manager or service delivery manager. Disqualification risks: - any returnable form left unsigned or omitted. - Bids received after the closing time. - Bidders listed on the register for tender defaulters or the list of restricted suppliers.
The national heritage council (nhc) is procuring a service provider to design, develop, and manage a customer relationship management (CRM) system for its stakeholder and communication functions. The scope includes building a user-friendly platform for contact management, targeted communications, and monthly newsletter distribution, along with data migration, training, and ongoing support. The most consequential consideration for bidders is that the 80/20 preference point system applies, with 80 points for price and 20 for b-bbee status, and the contract is expected to run for three years with a possible extension.
Bids must be submitted electronically to the email address on the cover page before the closing date and time; late submissions are not accepted. Quotations must be valid for 60 days from the closing date, and prices must be quoted in south african rand inclusive of all taxes. The 80/20 preference point system applies: 80 points for price and 20 points for b-bbee status level, with the lowest acceptable tender used to determine the price points. Bidders must complete and submit the preference points claim form (sbd 6.1) And the supplier information form, including tax compliance status pin code; failure to furnish required particulars may lead to disqualification. The service provider must comply with the protection of personal information act (popia), including evidence of technical/organisational measures, consent capture, data subject rights workflow, and cross-border transfer safeguards if applicable. The contract includes a three-year term with a possible extension, and the nhc will pay within 30 days of receiving a compliant invoice submitted to [email protected]. All intellectual property rights in the deliverables vest in the nhc, and the service provider must not use or reproduce any part without prior written consent.
ESKOM is procuring an assurance data analytics system that automates routine tasks, applies ai/ml to identify risks and patterns, and provides advanced analytics to enhance audit precision over a six-year contract. The tender requires completion of a tax and contractor-status questionnaire (evaluation pack a or b) to determine if the bidder is an independent contractor or a dependent contractor for paye purposes, with specific affidavits and codes. The most consequential consideration is correctly answering the questionnaire and signing the required appendices, as incorrect answers may trigger additional tax withholding or disclosure requirements.
Returnable documents: - e-tendering training acknowledgement form (annexure m): must be fully completed, signed, and submitted to ESKOM within the prescribed period. Failure to do so renders the tenderer non-responsive and disqualified from the procurement process.
Cef (soc) ltd requires a service provider to supply, install, configure and support internet connectivity, managed firewalls, vmware and vxrail licences, and network switches for two sites: cef sandton (gauteng) and sanpc-refinery (prospecton, KZN). the contract runs for three years and includes two 500 mbps fibre links per site, an apn solution with 300 sims, ha firewall clusters, two core and six access switches, and 36-month post-implementation support. Bidders must meet strict mandatory requirements (own noc, oem partnerships, ispa membership, icasa certification, dell and vmware accreditation) and achieve at least 70% in the technical evaluation to proceed to price and specific-goal scoring.
Mandatory requirements (phase 1): bidder must have its own network operation centre (noc) in south africa for at least 3 years with 24x7x365 support; provide a signed letter on company letterhead confirming noc existence and period of operation. Mandatory requirements: bidder must hold a valid service level agreement with oem providers for internet, network switches and firewall solutions; submit valid oem certificates/letters if not an oem. Mandatory requirements: bidder must be a valid member of the internet service provider association of south africa (ispa) and provide proof of membership. Mandatory requirements: bidder must provide a valid icasa certificate/letter for the products/equipment, and be an accredited dell and vmware partner (submit accreditation letters). Technical evaluation (phase 2): minimum threshold is 70%. Bidders must submit reference letters (not older than 10 years, on client letterhead, signed, dated, with contactable details) for ISP, firewall and network switch projects; a project execution plan with implementation timeline not exceeding 3 months; cvs of project lead (with pmp or prince 2) and team. Commercial evaluation: 80/20 preference point system β price 80 points, specific goals 20 points (black-owned 10, women-owned 5, youth-owned 3, disability-owned 2). Bidders must submit a valid b-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit to claim these points. Submission: closing date 07 october 2026 at 12:00 midday. Submit via email to [email protected]. Late or misdirected emails are disqualified. Links in submissions are not accepted and will lead to disqualification. Tender validity period is 120 days (until 04 february 2027). Returnable documents: valid SARS tax compliance status (or tax pin), valid b-bbee affidavit/certificate, csd summary report or csd supplier number, part 3 proposal form, part 4 board resolution, part 5 certificate of acquaintance with RFP documents, part 6 certificate of acquaintance with scope of work, part 7 breach of law form, sbd 1, sbd 4, and sbd 6.1. Failure to submit any may result in disqualification.
Browse the latest Services: Professional tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow.
View Services: Professional TendersBrowse the latest Supplies tenders and opportunities.
View Supplies TendersBrowse the latest Other Service Activities tenders and opportunities.
View Other Service Activities TendersBrowse the latest Services: General tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow
View Services: General TendersSouth Africa's construction industry offers significant tender opportunities across all 9 provinces. From major infrastructure projects to building renovations, our platform aggregates construction tenders from government departments, municipalities, and state-owned enterprises. CIDB-registered contractors can find opportunities matching their grading level, with tenders ranging from small maintenance works to multi-billion rand infrastructure developments.
View Construction TendersBrowse the latest Supplies: General tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow.
View Supplies: General TendersGuides to help you win more tenders