Latest accommodation contracts and business opportunities in National
Discover the latest accommodation tender opportunities in National. Our platform provides verified, up-to-date tender listings with comprehensive details. Access government procurement opportunities, track tender deadlines, and grow your business with verified contracts. Browse all active tenders below, updated daily from verified government sources.
The south african nuclear energy corporation (necsa) requires a single estate agent, property management company, accommodation provider, or service provider to secure and manage accommodation for at least 90 necsa learners placed at skills development centres, colleges, and on-the-job training companies, for a period of eleven (11) months. The contract will be governed by necsa's standard terms and conditions, which set out payment, insurance, confidentiality, and penalty obligations. Bidders must be prepared to comply with strict contractual conditions, including a possible 10% retention fee and daily penalties for late delivery of services.
Submission method: sealed envelopes deposited in the bid box at necsa gate 3, r104 elias motsoaledi street (church street west ext), pelindaba, brits magisterial district, madibeng municipality, north west, 0240. Two-envelope system: - envelope one (technical proposal): two hard copies (one original, one copy) plus one electronic copy on disk or memory stick. NO pricing information may be included. - Envelope two (pricing proposal): one hard copy plus one electronic copy. All compulsory returnable documents must be placed in this envelope. Packaging: the physical bid response may not exceed 400mm x 100mm x 150mm, as the tender box aperture cannot accept larger items. Formatting: responses in english; a cover letter on the bidder's letterhead referencing the bid must accompany both the technical and pricing proposals; the original must be signed in black ink by an authorised representative and every page initialled by the same signatory; attachments must be clearly marked, bound and indexed. Late bids: bids not placed in the tender box by the closing date and time will not be considered. Returnable forms and documents (non-submission may result in disqualification): - sbd 1 invitation to bid: bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 3.1 Pricing schedule β firm prices: the priced offer. - Sbd 4 declaration of interest: discloses any state employment or connection to the department. - Sbd 6.1 Preference points claim form (PPPFA regulations 2022): claims preference points. - Sbd 7.1 Contract form β purchase of goods/works. - Sbd 8 declaration of bidder's past supply chain management practices. - Bidder company information (section 3, paragraph 8). - Bidder declaration of lead bidder responsibilities (annexure a). - Signed letter of intent from the property owner and the bidder confirming availability and consent to use the facility. - Schedule of accommodation facilities: physical address, number of available beds/rooms, and monthly rate per learner inclusive of VAT. - cv of the consultant assigned to the project, showing at least 5 years' experience in accommodation management and a matric qualification. - Consortium or joint venture agreement, signed by all parties, where applicable. - Necsa safety, health and environmental requirements for contractors, necsa alcohol and drug control policy, necsa confidentiality agreement and necsa terms and conditions of contract: complete and sign the supplied pro forma documents.
The eastern cape department of public works and infrastructure requires a landlord to supply 1022.67 MΒ² of useable office accommodation in the komga central business district for the department of social development's local service office, on a three-year lease. The building must offer 36 secured onsite parking bays (12 covered, 22 uncovered and 2 covered bays for persons with disabilities), full disability access, backup power and water, a 12 mΒ² fireproof server room, and sans-compliant security, air-conditioning and fire systems. Bidders must price the entire three-year term on sbd 3.1, With escalation capped at 6% per annum and parking capped at r350 for covered and r250 for uncovered bays excluding VAT, and must absorb the cost of tenant installation, facilities management and soft services into the rental. The decisive risk is that an incomplete three-year offer, a missing or unsigned returnable form, or a late submission eliminates the bid before scoring, and the landlord must hold the building grading certificate, zoning certificate, approved plans and the lift, air-conditioning and fire maintenance contracts.
Submission method - sealed envelope, hand-delivered or couriered to the departmental bid box. NO fax or email submissions are accepted. - Envelope must be endorsed with the bid number SCMU5-26/27-0049, the bid description and the closing date. - Courier deliveries must be placed in the bid box by the courier; bids handed to officials are not the department's responsibility. - Bid box address: tender box, ground floor, qhasana building, independence avenue, bhisho, 5605. - Closing time: 11:00 on 27 october 2026. Late bids are not considered and are returned unopened where practicable. Document format - bids must be submitted on the original official forms; forms may not be retyped or redrafted. - All forms, annexures, addenda and specifications must be signed and returned with the bid. - Bids that are late, incomplete, unsigned, or sent by fax or electronically are rejected. Returnable documents - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder identification and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 3.1 (Pricing schedule β firm prices): full three-year rental offer, including parking and tenant installation costs. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses any interest in related enterprises and any state employment of directors, trustees, shareholders, members or partners. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims the 20 specific-goals points under the PPPFA. - sbd 7 (contract form): signed written contract on award. - Sbd 8 (declaration of bidder's past supply chain management practices). - Sbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination). - Resolution to sign (annexure a) where the signatory is not a sole director or member; joint ventures and consortia need consent from at least one director or member of each party. - Cipc certificate (ck) and certified ID copies as proof of ownership for specific-goals points; a medical certificate from a practitioner with a practice number to claim disability points. - Building documents: grading certificate, zoning certificate and current approved building plans. - Proof of lift maintenance contract, air-conditioning maintenance contract and fire maintenance plan at site handover. Disqualification risks - any returnable form omitted, unsigned or incomplete. - Offers not completed in full for all three years. - Bid sum not completed in words on the form of offer. - NO value or figure on the form of offer and acceptance β treated as NO offer. - Joint venture or consortium without a signed agreement from all parties. - Bids received after the closing time.
Moretele local municipality is appointing a panel of service providers to arrange air travel, accommodation, venue hire including conference halls, car rental and/or shuttle transport for a 36-month contract. The successful panel must source venues meeting the municipality's capacity, accessibility and safety standards, submit venue options and quotations for approval before confirming bookings, and disclose all costs, cancellation terms and additional charges upfront. Bids are evaluated in three phases β administrative compliance, functionality (minimum qualifying score of 60 out of 100) and price and specific goals under the 80/20 system β so a bidder must demonstrate at least three years of relevant experience, client reference letters stating project values, and proof of asata registration to reach the price stage. The most consequential risks are the compulsory site/information meeting, the requirement to return the complete original document signed and initialled on every page, and the closing deadline of 12h00 on 26 october 2026.
Submission method - sealed hard-copy bid deposited in the tender box at moretele local municipality, 4065b municipal offices, mathibestad, 0418. - The envelope must be endorsed with tender number MLM/SCM/TMS/2027-2029 and the tender description. - Bids may only be submitted on the documentation issued by the municipality. - Closing time: 12h00 on 26 october 2026. Bids are opened in public immediately afterwards in the moretele local municipality hall, mathibestad. Document handling rules - the complete original tender document must be returned, signed in black indelible ink by the authorised signatory, with every page initialled. - Documents may not be retyped, dismembered or altered, and NO correction fluid may be used. Corrections must be struck through and initialled. - Tender documents are obtainable from 23 september 2026 on e-tender on payment of a non-refundable r500.00 Participation fee, payable in cash at the municipality's revenue office. Returnable forms and documents - mbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Mbd 2 (tax clearance certificate requirements): confirms the bidder's tax affairs are in order. - Mbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses any director or shareholder in the service of the state or connected to the evaluating authority. - Mbd 6.1 (Preference points claim form): claims preference points under the preferential procurement regulations, 2022. - Mbd 8 (declaration of bidder's past supply chain management practices): discloses any prior restriction or default. - Mbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination): certifies the price was set without collusion. - Compulsory enterprise questionnaire, company profile and complete supplier information form. - Company registration documents and certified ID copies of directors, owners, shareholders and key personnel. - Authority to sign (signed letter) and a board resolution authorising the signatory. - Csd summary report. - Proof of registration with asata. - Compulsory site briefing meeting certificate and certificate of attendance at the clarification meeting. - Certified municipal account for the business and/or directors, or a private provider account, or a landlord statement with a valid lease agreement. - Supporting evidence for specific goals claimed, including a valid b-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit where black ownership points are claimed, plus an affirmable ownership declaration affidavit. - Form of offer and acceptance and the delivery schedule / bid price. - Certificate of authority for a joint venture, where applicable. Disqualification risks - late submission, or a bid not deposited in the tender box. - Retyped, altered, dismembered or incomplete documents, missing pages, or use of correction fluid. - Pages not initialled, or the bid not signed by an authorised signatory. - Contacting the municipality on bid matters between bid opening and award.
The eastern cape department of public works & infrastructure, chris hani district, requires a service provider to arrange accommodation and meals in port alfred for 7 employees (1 district director and 6 deputy directors) attending the joint strategy conversation session. The service includes 4 nights (check-in 29 september 2026, check-out 3 october 2026) at a 3-star graded bed & breakfast or guesthouse, with dinner and breakfast, preferably at mpekweni beach resort. Bidders must submit a firm-priced quotation on sbd 3.1, Comply with csd registration and tax compliance, and be evaluated under the 80/20 preference point system. The most consequential consideration is the strict closing deadline of 10:00 on 28 september 2026 and the requirement to submit all mandatory forms fully completed and signed to avoid disqualification.
Submission method: sealed envelope deposited in the bid box. Bid box address: department of public works and infrastructure, NO. 1 creamery road, old cpa building, kings park, komani, 5320 (ground floor). Envelope must be endorsed with the bid number (CHR5-26/27-0032) and the full bid description. Closing time: 10:00 on 28 september 2026; bids opened in public at that time. Late, telegraphic, telephonic, facsimile, e-mail or electronically submitted bids will not be considered and will be returned unopened where practicable. Bids must be submitted on the official forms provided, in original format, not re-typed. Returnable forms (all must be completed, signed and submitted): - sbd 1 part a and part b: bidder details and signed offer; part b must be dated, signed and show the amount. - Sbd 3.1 (Pricing schedule β firm prices): must be fully completed and priced. - Sbd 4 (bidder's disclosure): discloses any interest in related enterprises and any connection to state employees; unsigned form leads to disqualification. - Sbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): required to claim specific-goal points. - Resolution to sign (annexure a): required where the signatory is not a director/member or where the entity has multiple directors/members. - Annexure b (record of addenda): to be completed if addenda were issued. Disqualification risks: - any returnable form unsigned or omitted. - More than one offer per item, or alternative offers. - Bids submitted while in agreement with other bidders (joint venture/consortium) without proper authorisation. - Failure to price all items on the pricing schedule.
Necsa requires accommodation for 98 students for one month, with 33 students placed at rcl in pretoria west and 65 at necsa. The maximum tariff is r5,500 per student inclusive of VAT, and suppliers must be located within a 10 km radius of both sites. Bids are evaluated under the 80/20 PPPFA system, with 20 points for b-bbee ownership levels, and must be submitted online via etenders by 28 september 2026 at 10:00.
Submission method: online via etenders. Closing date: 28 september 2026 at 10:00. Quotation validity: 30 days from closing date. Returnable documents (all must be completed and submitted): - tax clearance certificate (SARS tax pin). - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses any connection between bidder and state employees. - B-bbee certificate or applicable affidavit (if eme). - Letter of good standing from coid (only if applicable). - Signed letter of intent from property owner and bidder confirming availability and consent. - Municipal compliance certificates, where applicable. - Schedule of accommodation facilities: physical address, number of beds/rooms, monthly rate per learner (incl. VAT). disqualification risks: - approaching any necsa employee other than the named contact for information. - Delivering goods/services without an official necsa purchase order. - Offering gifts or inducements to necsa employees.
ESKOM requires the supply and delivery of bfp mobile oil purifier units at kusile power station. The enquiry number is e3175gxmpkus and the closing date is 17 july 2026 at 10:00. Bidders must note that the list of tenderers will be published on the national treasury e-tender portal and the ESKOM tender bulletin within ten working days of closing.
Closing date and time: 17 july 2026 at 10:00. Enquiry number: e3175gxmpkus. Scope: supply and delivery of bfp mobile oil purifier units at kusile power station. Submission: bids must be submitted before the closing time; the publication of bidder names is mandatory per ESKOM procurement and supply chain management procedure. NO mandatory briefing, evaluation criteria, or compliance requirements are stated in the available document.
ESKOM requires the supply and delivery of office stationery on an as-and-when-required basis for a five-year period at kusile power station. The enquiry (e2303gxmpkus) closed on 10 february 2026 at 10:00, and the published list of 49 bidders indicates the competitive nature of the procurement. Bidders must note that the closing date has passed and the document is a post-closing publication of bidder names.
Enquiry number: e2303gxmpkus scope: supply and delivery of office stationery on an as-and-when-required basis for five (5) years at kusile power station closing date and time: 10 february 2026 at 10:00 (already passed) the document is a post-closing publication of bidder names, not the original tender pack; NO further submission is possible under this enquiry bidders listed include 49 companies; the list is published on the national treasury e-tender portal and ESKOM tender bulletin within ten working days of closing NO other requirements (evaluation criteria, pricing, compliance, or contact details) are provided in this document
ESKOM requires the supply and installation of workshop tools and equipment under enquiry number e2260gxmpkus. The closing date is 2 february 2026 at 10:00. Bidders should note that the published list of bidders indicates eight companies submitted bids, but NO further details on scope, evaluation, or compliance are provided in the available document.
Closing date: 2 february 2026 at 10:00. Submission method: not specified in the available document. Mandatory briefing: not specified. Returnable forms: not specified. Eligibility: not specified. Pricing format: not specified. Evaluation criteria: not specified. Contact information: not specified. The only confirmed requirement is the supply and installation of workshop tools and equipment.
ESKOM requires the supply and delivery of spares for replenishment under enquiry number e2817gxmpkus. The closing date is 15 may 2026 at 10:00. This notice publishes the names of 33 bidders who submitted bids for this enquiry, as required by eskom's procurement procedure. The most consequential consideration for bidders is that this document is a post-closing publication of bidder names, not the tender itself, so NO further bidding action is possible.
Closing date and time: 15 may 2026 at 10:00. Enquiry number: e2817gxmpkus. This document is a publication of the names of bidders who submitted bids, not an invitation to bid; NO new submissions are accepted. The list of bidders is published on the national treasury e-tender portal and the ESKOM tender bulletin within ten working days of the closing date. A total of 33 bidders are listed for this enquiry.
ESKOM requires the refurbishment of pumps on an as-and-when-required basis at kusile power station over a five-year period. The enquiry number is e2334gxmpkus, with a closing date of 13 february 2026 at 10:00. This document is a publication of the names of bidders who submitted bids, not the full tender specification. The most consequential consideration is that the closing date has passed, and the list of 32 bidders is provided for transparency.
Enquiry number: e2334gxmpkus closing date: 13 february 2026 at 10:00 scope: refurbishment of pumps on an as-and-when-required basis at kusile power station for a period of 5 years bidders who submitted bids are listed; this document is a publication of bidder names, not the full tender pack NO technical specifications, evaluation criteria, or compliance requirements are provided in this document bidders must note that the closing date has passed; this publication is for transparency after bid submission
Harry gwala development agency (hgda) seeks to appoint a travel management company (tmc) to provide comprehensive travel management services, including air travel, accommodation, car rental, shuttle services, event coordination, after-hours and emergency support, and related reporting, for a 36-month contract. The successful bidder must comply with the national treasury's national travel policy framework, offer a transactional fee pricing model, and pass a two-stage evaluation: functionality (minimum 70/100) followed by price and preference goals under the 80/20 system. The most consequential consideration is meeting the functionality threshold, which requires proven travel agent experience, iata or asata accreditation, and a bank rating certificate.
Returnable documents (all must be completed, signed and submitted): - mbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Mbd 3.1 (Pricing schedule): firm, vat-inclusive pricing. - Mbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to anyone at the procuring institution. - Mbd 6.1 (Preference points claim): claims preference points; specific goals must be completed to claim points. - Mbd 8 (declaration of bidder's past supply chain management practices). - Mbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination): certifies the price was set independently, with NO contact with competing bidders. - Detailed quotation on company letterhead, on a separate page. - Proof of company registration. - Detailed central supplier database (csd) report. - Valid tax clearance certificate or tax compliance status with verification pin. - Valid certified copy of b-bbee certificate, or original sworn affidavit (for eme/qse). - Municipal account statement not older than 3 months (if owning property) confirming NO arrears longer than 90 days. - Affidavit stating rates are not paid in the area (if operating in an area that doesn't pay rates), not older than 3 months. - Lease agreement and signed letter from landlord stating rent is paid (if leasing), not older than 3 months. - Affidavit or signed letter from property owner stating the bidder is not responsible for municipal accounts (if staying with parents, spouse or family), not older than 3 months. - Joint venture agreement (if submitting as a joint venture). - Certificate of authority (company, close corporation, partnership, joint venture, or sole proprietor) authorising the signatory. - Compulsory enterprise questionnaire, including records of service in the state for the bidder and for spouses, children and parents. Disqualification risks: - any returnable form left unsigned or omitted. - Bids received after the closing time. - Bidders in the service of the state. - Bidders owing rates, services, or taxes to any municipality for longer than 90 days. - Failure to complete all annexures to the terms of reference. - Unclear, vague, fragmented or incomplete information in the functionality submission. - Late submission of any feedback requested by the bid evaluation committee.
ESKOM is publishing the names of bidders who submitted bids for the competitive enquiry to provide coal and limestone sampling services at kusile power station. The document lists 20 bidders, including one that submitted twice, and confirms the closing date of 28 november 2025 at 10:00. This is a post-closing publication, not an invitation to bid, so NO further submissions are being accepted.
Closing date and time: 28 november 2025 at 10:00. This is a publication of bidder names, not an invitation to bid; NO new submissions are accepted. 20 bidders are listed, including nokusonga construction which submitted twice. The list is published on the national treasury e-tender portal and ESKOM tender bulletin within 10 working days of closing. NO scope, quantities, delivery details, evaluation criteria, or compliance requirements are provided in this document.
ESKOM is publishing the names of the 14 bidders that submitted bids for the supply, refurbishment and delivery of miscellaneous spares for the balance of plant at kusile power station, on an as-and-when-required basis for a period of 5 years. The list is published in line with eskom's procurement and supply chain management procedure, which requires the names of tenderers to be published on the national treasury e-tender portal and the ESKOM tender bulletin within 10 working days of the closing date. The closing date for the enquiry was 20 february 2026 at 10:00.
Closing date: 20 february 2026 at 10:00. The enquiry number is e2335gxmpkus. The contract period is 5 years, on an as-and-when-required basis. Scope: supply, refurbish and deliver miscellaneous spares for the balance of plant at kusile power station. The list of bidders is published within 10 working days of the closing date, per eskom's procurement and supply chain management procedure (paragraph 8.8.6). The 14 bidders are: africa maintenance equipment emalahleni, bonram (pty) ltd, cassiusm projects (pty) ltd, hybrid artisan (pty) ltd, klb investments, mshengu hanson (pty) ltd, okuhle engineering & constructions service, phenyo engineering africa, phepeng wear linings, public bonds and projects cc, quandrillion capital (pty) ltd, rb belting & bearings, ziprox supply enterprise, and zithembile consulting (pty) ltd.
The matatiele local municipality seeks a single service provider to supply in-house travel, accommodation and conference facilities for a threeβyear period. Bidders must submit a sealed envelope with all mandatory returnable documents, including csd proof and completed mbd forms, by 12 october 2026 at 10h00. Evaluation proceeds in two phases: bidders must first achieve at least 80 points out of 100 on functionality (experience, personnel and audited financials) before price and bβbbee points are considered.
Submission method: sealed envelope delivered to matatiele local municipality mountain view bto offices r56. Envelope must be externally endorsed with: tender number (MATAT/2026/2027-12), description, and closing date (12/10/2026). documents must be completed on the issued tender document only, in black ink, without re-typing. Closing time: 10h00 on 12 october 2026; tenders opened publicly immediately thereafter. Returnable forms (all mandatory, failure to submit any invalidates the bid): - proof of central supplier database (csd) registration - mbd 3.3 (Pricing schedule for professional services) completed with annexures - mbd 4 (declaration of interest) - mbd 6.1 (Preference points claim) - mbd 8 (declaration of past supply chain practices) - mbd 9 (certificate of independent bid determination) - authority to sign form - joint venture agreement signed by all parties (if bidding as jv) prices must be firm and inclusive of VAT (for VAT vendors). Tender documents available from 15/09/2026: free download from www.matatiele.gov.za Or hard copy at r500 non-refundable fee (nedbank 1011292106, branch 198765, reference: company name and bid number). Request documents via [email protected].
The electoral commission (iec) is seeking suitable national office accommodation. Bidders must attend a compulsory briefing on 29 september 2026 at 11:00 and submit their tenders by 10 december 2026 at 11:00. The most consequential requirement is that all applicable pages of the tender document must be signed and returned, as failure to do so will invalidate the tender.
Submit the bid in accordance with the instructions in volume 1 of the tender. The closing date and time are as stated in the tender record. Bids must be delivered to the address specified in the tender documentation. Returnable documents must include proof of ownership or a written mandate to negotiate the sale of the property, and all required forms and certificates as listed in the tender. Bids that fail to include mandatory documents or meet submission requirements may be disqualified.
The national development agency (NDA) seeks a service provider to lease and fit out approximately 200 square metres of office space in nelspruit, mpumalanga, for a 60-month period, with occupation from january 2027. The premises must meet detailed security, accessibility, backup power, and zoning requirements, and bidders must pass a two-stage technical evaluation (desktop and site inspection) with a minimum score of 80 points before pricing is considered under the 80/20 preference system.
Returnable documents: points. The NDA will verify locality using csd report. Disqualified.
The national youth development agency (nyda) is leasing corporate office space for its durban branch for a seven-year period. The premises must be in durban cbd, between 650 mΒ² and 750 mΒ², and the landlord must provide a fully funded turnkey tenant installation including ICT infrastructure, air-conditioning, security, and parking. The most consequential requirement is that the landlord must fund the entire tenant installation and include all costs in the bid price, with NO separate claims or variation orders accepted after submission.
Submission channel: one original hardcopy plus a softcopy pdf version on a USB, deposited in the tender box at the nyda head office reception, 7 naivas road, sunninghill, by 11:00 on 08 september 2026. Bids must be submitted on the original tender documentation issued by nyda, completed in black ink, and not retyped or reproduced. Each envelope must be sealed and clearly marked with the tender number and description. Faxed, emailed, telexed, or late bids will not be accepted. Returnable documents: sbd 1 (invitation to bid), sbd 4 (disclosure of interest), preference points claim form, csd registration proof, tax compliance status pin or certificate, b-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit, and for joint ventures a signed jv agreement, separate tcs certificates for each party, and a jv b-bbee verification certificate. If a jv partner is not a property owner, they must provide a valid fidelity fund certificate from the property practitioners regulatory authority. Proof of ownership (title deed) and, if applicable, a power of attorney from the property owner must be submitted. A written building condition report not older than 60 days prior to bid submission is mandatory. Bids not completed in the prescribed manner, or with discrepancies between hardcopy and softcopy, may be rejected.
The national youth development agency (nyda) is procuring a 7-year lease of corporate office space for its dr rs mompati branch in vryburg cbd, sized between 350mΒ² and 450mΒ². The landlord must provide a fully funded turnkey tenant installation, including complete ICT infrastructure, at NO cost to nyda. The most consequential requirement is that the bidder must own or have authority over a suitable property in vryburg cbd and submit a compliant floor plan and tenant installation proposal, as failure to do so may lead to disqualification.
Returnable documents β all must be completed, signed and submitted with the bid: - sbd 1 (invitation to bid): bidder and contact details, signed as the offer cover page. - Sbd 4 (declaration of interest): discloses whether any director or shareholder is employed by the state or connected to anyone at the nyda. - Preference points claim form (sbd 6.1): Claims b-bbee points under the PPPFA. - proof of csd registration (national treasury central supplier database). - Valid tax compliance status (tcs) pin or certificate from SARS; for consortia/joint ventures, each party must submit a separate tcs/csd. - B-bbee certificate or sworn affidavit (for emes/qses) to qualify for preference points. - Joint ventures must submit a signed jv agreement and a joint b-bbee verification certificate. - Proof of ownership (title deed) or power of attorney from the owner if bidding through a property practitioner. - Property practitioners must be registered with the ppra and submit a valid fidelity fund certificate, plus a bank confirmation letter for the trust account. - Three signed testimonial letters from previous/current tenants, not older than 10 years. - Written building condition report not older than 60 days prior to bid submission. - Draft floor plan and tenant installation proposal. Submission format: - one original hardcopy and a softcopy in pdf on a USB. - envelopes must be sealed and clearly marked with the tender number and description. - Deliver to the tender box at nyda head office, 7 naivasha road, sunninghill, by the closing time. - Faxed, emailed, telexed or late submissions will not be accepted. - Tenders must be submitted on the official nyda documentation, not retyped or reproduced.
The national youth development agency (nyda) is leasing corporate office space for its bloemfontein branch, requiring between 650mΒ² and 750mΒ² in the bloemfontein cbd for a seven-year period. The landlord must provide a fully funded turnkey tenant installation at NO cost to the nyda, including all fit-out works, ICT infrastructure, glass partitioning, and security systems. The most consequential requirement is that the entire tenant installation cost must be included in the bid price and rental offer, with NO additional claims or variation orders accepted after bid submission.
Submission must be delivered to the tender box at nyda head office, 7 naivasha road, sunninghill, by 11:00 AM on 08 september 2026. One original hardcopy and a softcopy in pdf format on a USB must be submitted. Envelopes must be clearly marked with the tender number and description. Submissions by fax, telex, or email will not be accepted. Bids must be on original tender documentation, not retyped. Late or incorrectly addressed bids will not be considered. Returnable documents include: sbd 1 (invitation to bid), sbd 4 (declaration of interest), preference points claim form, proof of csd registration, tax compliance status (pin or certificate), b-bbee certificate or affidavit, and for joint ventures, a signed jv agreement and fidelity fund certificate if not a property owner. Proof of ownership (title deed) and power of attorney must be submitted.
The national youth development agency is re-advertising a seven-year lease of corporate office space for its lejweleputswa branch, to be situated in welkom cbd. The premises must be between 350mΒ² and 450mΒ² and the landlord must provide a fully funded turnkey tenant installation fit-out at NO additional cost to nyda. The most consequential requirement is that the full cost of the tenant installation, including all ICT infrastructure, must be included in the bid price and rental offer, with NO separate claims accepted after submission.
Submission must be delivered to the tender box at nyda head office, 7 naivasha road, sunninghill by 11:00 AM on 08 september 2026. One original hardcopy and a softcopy in pdf on a USB must be submitted. Envelopes must be sealed and clearly marked with the tender number and description. Telegraphic, telephonic, telex, facsimile, e-mail and late tenders will not be accepted. Bids must be submitted on the official tender documentation issued by nyda, completed in black ink, and must not be retyped or reproduced. Returnable documents include sbd 1 (invitation to bid), sbd 4 (disclosure form), proof of csd registration, valid b-bbee certificate or affidavit, tax clearance certificate or tcs pin, and the completed compliance table in section 2.6. A draft floor plan and tenant installation proposal must also be submitted.
Browse the latest Services: Professional tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow.
View Services: Professional TendersBrowse the latest Supplies tenders and opportunities.
View Supplies TendersBrowse the latest Other Service Activities tenders and opportunities.
View Other Service Activities TendersBrowse the latest Services: General tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow
View Services: General TendersSouth Africa's construction industry offers significant tender opportunities across all 9 provinces. From major infrastructure projects to building renovations, our platform aggregates construction tenders from government departments, municipalities, and state-owned enterprises. CIDB-registered contractors can find opportunities matching their grading level, with tenders ranging from small maintenance works to multi-billion rand infrastructure developments.
View Construction TendersBrowse the latest Supplies: General tenders available in South Africa. We track government and private sector opportunities to help your business grow.
View Supplies: General TendersGuides to help you win more tenders